Calendar 2017/2018.

Autumn Term.

Saturday 19th August – Thursday 12th October

September Holiday – No classes Friday 22nd – Monday 25th September

October Holiday – No classes Friday 13th – Saturday 21st October

Winter Term.

Monday 23rd October – Saturday 16th December

Spring Term.

Monday 8th January – Thursday 29th March

February Holiday – No classes Friday 9th February – Thursday 15th February

Westend Show 10th March

Summer Term.

Monday 16th April – Saturday 23rd June

Bearsden Show 26th & 27th May

May Holiday – No classes Monday 28th May

Share This