Calendar 2019/2020

 

Autumn Term.

Saturday 17th August – Thursday 10th October

 September Holiday – No classes Friday 27th – Monday 30th September

 October Holiday – No classes Friday 11th – Saturday 19th October

Winter Term

Monday 21st October – Saturday 14th December

Spring Term

Monday 6th January – Thursday 29th March

 February Holiday – No classes Saturday 8th February – Friday 14th February

 Westend Performance Sunday 29th March

Summer Term

Monday 20th April – Friday 19th June

 May Holiday – No classes Friday 22nd May – Monday 25th May

 Bearsden Performance Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st June

Share This